codec_opus: Make libcurl a dependency in menuselect
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:45:17 +0000 (10:45 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:45:36 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
commit00578fae0aa2be4cfd06acc91b1e463dc2f7ccf7
tree50ab911219f173b4a21c86887cbe666c678f428e
parentcd741136c51b936f9c248df0b3c6af78552cb135
codec_opus: Make libcurl a dependency in menuselect

ASTERISK-27475 #close

Change-Id: If7384bc6ed002ef140dec69798d14c52b7cfd800
codecs/codecs.xml