build: Update config.guess and config.sub
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:55:16 +0000 (07:55 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:34:31 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
commit00b36bb045f6f1047edbfab122cde57df454340d
treee1132d46620164e2d3e23c4e2ffff301ae537ff0
parentfe49d04519e86e8f961573711ac8e56d47b80466
build: Update config.guess and config.sub

Pulled from the authoritative respository at:

  https://git.savannah.gnu.org/cgit/config.git/tree/

Change-Id: I748708ce24d4d47ff1f395075d0b08d3da3355e0
config.guess
config.sub