logger: Always enable verbose for console channel.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:22:45 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 17:03:40 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit00f1d05d34219f5cb0fc29032a928c3919924d62
tree3f427bbaad80ff3661934aa81966faf971bb5af5
parent74f562a8e2da5acdcde12d58f41e231962236ef9
logger: Always enable verbose for console channel.

Previous versions of Asterisk did not require verbose to be specified in
logger.conf for the console channel, if it was requested by command line
or asterisk.conf it just worked.  This change causes Asterisk to always
enable verbose in the console channel level mask.  Verbose is displayed
on consoles if requested by command line, option_verbose or 'core set
verbose'.

This also delays initialization of the logger until after threadstorage
is initialized.  Initializing too early can cause messages to be printed
multiple times to the console (stdout).

ASTERISK-26391 #close

Change-Id: I52187d67c2fcb3efd5561bf04b3e5e23e5ee8a04
main/asterisk.c
main/logger.c