stasis_cache: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 17:10:27 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:43:17 +0000 (20:43 -0600)
commit01127e16641759bd8f9f4502bb0a33702fc993d2
tree247318513bc1f1959f2632d17823e97f18d62b60
parent9397c2535cebcbec3731e7f61c38f1eefaae0f1f
stasis_cache: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: Ifa95e5801c949df296c7e4376347730fb0ed52ef
main/stasis_cache.c