manager: Set AMI event "Newexten" to the EVENT_FLAG_DIALPLAN class
authorlvl <digium@lvlconsultancy.nl>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 14:22:02 +0000 (11:22 -0300)
commit012272a1145332394296d8e5622b046233fcb80f
treeea5f0d9db2b5f71808d23788d9e05818991a4b16
parent16df18215575dfb8622b9d1c9552627723d4803b
manager: Set AMI event "Newexten" to the EVENT_FLAG_DIALPLAN class

The documentation already specified EVENT_FLAG_DIALPLAN for this
event, but the implementation was using EVENT_FLAG_CALL.

Using EVENT_FLAG_DIALPLAN allows AMI clients to opt out of receiving
this highly verbose event.

ASTERISK-28033

Change-Id: I45b3119f30e4dbc17b49831f2b1a4f2c1beadafe
CHANGES
UPGRADE-16.txt
main/manager_channels.c