pjproject_bundled: Add 3 upstream patches
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:20:22 +0000 (15:20 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 22:17:24 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit01e9eaf3a62d5e32196b441caa59c451fa1364ea
treef3ebeebb8829985dda90b392803800110f508a79
parentf2ee8ac21ef7eeb876529e31afef10053673f8d0
pjproject_bundled: Add 3 upstream patches

0035-r5572-svn-backport-dialog-transaction-deadlock.patch
0036-r5573-svn-backport-ua-pjsua-transaction-deadlock.patch
0037-r5576-svn-backport-session-timer-crash.patch

Also removed the progress bar from wget download to stdout.

ASTERISK-26905 #close
Reported-by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: I268fb3cf71a3bb24283ff0d24bd8b03239d81256
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
third-party/pjproject/configure.m4
third-party/pjproject/patches/0035-r5572-svn-backport-dialog-transaction-deadlock.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0036-r5573-svn-backport-ua-pjsua-transaction-deadlock.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0037-r5576-svn-backport-session-timer-crash.patch [new file with mode: 0644]