stasis: Improve topic/subscription names and statistics.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 12:28:31 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:39:35 +0000 (11:39 -0300)
commit0231dd6ae7939badb16911fb252648079834aa46
tree31b7bf75aab60f7e0c4834b6a99b78f2b5239b57
parent5f6890a8f9af5f8e22c45c075b2b10c79d096b20
stasis: Improve topic/subscription names and statistics.

Topic names now follow: <subsystem>:<functionality>[/<object>]

This ensures that they are all unique, and also provides better
insight in to what each topic is for.

Subscriber ids now also use the main topic name they are
subscribed to and an incrementing integer as their identifier to
make it easier to understand what the subscription is primarily
responsible for.

Both the CLI commands for listing topic and subscription statistics
now sort to make it a bit easier to see what is going on.

Subscriptions will now show all topics that they are receiving messages
from, not just the main topic they were subscribed to.

ASTERISK-28335

Change-Id: I484e971a38c3640f2bd156282e532eed84bf220d
23 files changed:
apps/app_voicemail.c
include/asterisk/stasis.h
main/app.c
main/cdr.c
main/cel.c
main/channel_internal_api.c
main/devicestate.c
main/endpoints.c
main/manager.c
main/parking.c
main/presencestate.c
main/rtp_engine.c
main/security_events.c
main/stasis.c
main/stasis_bridges.c
main/stasis_cache.c
main/stasis_cache_pattern.c
main/stasis_channels.c
main/stasis_endpoints.c
main/stasis_system.c
main/test.c
res/res_corosync.c
res/stasis/app.c