res_pjproject.c: Fix ast_strdup() alloc failure.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 12:56:08 +0000 (06:56 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 13:11:32 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
commit02329b9a34d088d7db26cdd045236f0970216f19
treed17893271cee21b193bb6f9f5f8ecab25f75b699
parent5407291ec62c8d6eda5848525fa9770cf53930b9
res_pjproject.c: Fix ast_strdup() alloc failure.

Change-Id: I74688038e7afe3a279359cce53aadb28ade51ead
res/res_pjproject.c