app_voicemail: IMAP logout on MWI unsubscribe
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:55:15 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:30:34 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commit023eede2652d95a98b756df1b105ed978e561c81
treed6c6ff4223dcb6ee7edf4cfe064e7e13bc4057ad
parentc33168c14761a38ec8732dbcb6d3be2758a6571a
app_voicemail: IMAP logout on MWI unsubscribe

Closing IMAP connection on MWI unsubscribe.

ASTERISK-24052 #close

Change-Id: I4ff964026002b2817b48c20fb4239f0a880228fd
apps/app_voicemail.c