Remove execute permission from dns_system_resolver.c
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:51:39 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 20:35:27 +0000 (15:35 -0500)
commit02a124eda58808fc50418cbb2217772e47e440e4
tree9b3d5dbed0c3ebe5905efc9beecedbfda8d93d34
parent131b750fc6a609d69f484539d77aec1d8dfe60ad
Remove execute permission from dns_system_resolver.c

Change-Id: I3185735db42064bab00d3e073aed703385a00bf4
main/dns_system_resolver.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]