features.conf.sample: Clarify ActivatedBy documentation wording.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:27:28 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:28:54 +0000 (13:28 -0600)
commit02a9952709bbf4d321a360b29950aa2e0bfe15a0
tree1d33415b08178e7b5194ad6dd9068516c452db2a
parent16381e54e4490a0a452bd77ec162ca5e21adf73e
features.conf.sample: Clarify ActivatedBy documentation wording.

Change-Id: Id2899331fe05d1909a862ea879742879d086bc64
configs/samples/features.conf.sample