optional_api: Refactor to use vector's and standard allocators.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 01:32:53 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:53:35 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
commit02ee296f81d67ce70a30733ef619703f2f9d3e66
tree0e7ebd925c988cd3a532cfecc1b6d21725f1f1d5
parent0461286123e3ab201374f8b8a2435ed6006b7a5a
optional_api: Refactor to use vector's and standard allocators.

* Replace ad-hoc array management with macro's from vector.h.
* Remove redundent logger messages.
* Use normal Asterisk allocators instead of directly using libc
  allocators.
* Free memory when an API has no implementation or users.

Change-Id: Ic6ecb31798d4a78e7df39ece86a68b60eac05bf5
main/optional_api.c