rtp: Only accept the first payload for a format in SDP.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 11:53:36 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 19:27:26 +0000 (14:27 -0500)
commit0376af95192b0e902e52c33f9230dc5ecc90be42
tree5b23660aa452236299f18faddccfb035b51324ca
parent95cf4f8d3128d3c972126efd5b7e4e7b55486fa2
rtp: Only accept the first payload for a format in SDP.

When receiving an SDP offer with multiple payloads for
the same format we would generate an answer with the first
payload, but during the payload crossover operation
(to set the payloads for receiving) we would remove all
payloads but the last. This would result in incoming
traffic being matched against the wrong format and outgoing
traffic being sent using the wrong payload.

This change makes it so that once a format has a payload
number put into the mapping all subsequent ones are ignored.
This ensures there is only ever one payload in the mapping
and that it is the payload placed into the answer SDP.

ASTERISK-26365 #close

Change-Id: I1e8150860a3518cab36d00b1fab50f9352b64e60
main/rtp_engine.c