json.c: Add backtrace log to find 'Invalid UTF-8 string' errors
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:27:43 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 23:26:25 +0000 (18:26 -0500)
commit03ae8b010552fd21317175a861fce8dd92294a23
tree5a0492399e604174a3525f3c52f119a32afd50cb
parent6f35428c8752a5d43103bab765fea85f6e154f9c
json.c: Add backtrace log to find 'Invalid UTF-8 string' errors

Change-Id: I9020ff9f2b3749904317c0c173f47a1bbed6f929
main/json.c