res_ari_events: Fix shutdown ref leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 20:07:49 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:44:06 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
commit03eb6cbc10df61064fda2a3890d82ef04f3a0c6a
tree18b4ce8f50eabfe9ada14023f52dc0590378e484
parente1e7e205bce3d177601ccfa25edd3391d623511a
res_ari_events: Fix shutdown ref leak.

ASTERISK-25308 #close
Reported by: Joshua Colp

Change-Id: I592785bf70ff4b63d00e535b482f40da8e82a082
res/ari/resource_events.c
res/ari/resource_events.h
res/res_ari_events.c
rest-api-templates/ari_resource.h.mustache