core: Remove additional symbols.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 02:26:35 +0000 (22:26 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 22:00:20 +0000 (18:00 -0400)
commit040bb217716a8e690e45a92b25993d95b12ce4e3
tree091a8341b323f36468d817161ff3665574f966e1
parentde77cf869890240f89f9115c6853e1a75c84c3ac
core: Remove additional symbols.

Remove symbols that are depreacated and replaced:
* ast_channel_datastore_alloc
* ast_channel_datastore_free
* ast_channel_cmpwhentohangup
* ast_channel_setwhentohangup
* config_text_file_save
* devstate2str
* ast_device_state_changed
* ast_device_state_changed_literal
* ast_verbose_get_by_module

Remove unused symbols:
* channelreloadreason2txt (last used in Asterisk 12).

Remove unused ast_options flags:
* AST_OPT_FLAG_END_CDR_BEFORE_H_EXTEN / ast_opt_end_cdr_before_h_exten
* AST_OPT_FLAG_VERBOSE_MODULE / ast_opt_verb_module
* AST_OPT_FLAG_INITIATED_SECONDS

Change-Id: I841255995d195f8efc1ed47af9c7a2f131c08645
include/asterisk/channel.h
include/asterisk/config.h
include/asterisk/devicestate.h
include/asterisk/logger.h
include/asterisk/options.h
main/asterisk.exports.in
main/channel.c
main/cli.c
main/config.c
main/devicestate.c
utils/extconf.c