More .gitignore updates
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:08:09 +0000 (15:08 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:10:54 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
commit043c38f6de15caabfdc611f988210f2bb3a9b579
tree4e43b7f6be294f399a2ccf129925aa69626dd994
parent60d1911482c1dcf44d34e30f252857d75f5d5d77
More .gitignore updates

Added .pyc and .sha1 to the top-level .gitignore.

Change-Id: I7dfc4f554d54d22947b38140d3305007503cc16a
Tested-by: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
.gitignore