json: Add conditionals to avoid locking if Jansson is thread safe.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 02:31:51 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 18:27:08 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
commit04490fb1d8b572ee85ae378b6d51d10dafbd85c4
treeffc50a3a36c048b3e0979c7ec2401fc83fbe86de
parentc86ed5a69d4837f9d9cf6c2463adb987d6225bed
json: Add conditionals to avoid locking if Jansson is thread safe.

Jansson is thread safe for all read-only functions and reference
counting starting v2.11.  This allows simplification of our code and
removal of locking around reference counting and dumping.

Change-Id: Id985cb3ffa6681f9ac765642e20fcd187bd4aeee
contrib/scripts/install_prereq
main/json.c