core: AST_DEVMODE no longer affects ABI.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 17:21:44 +0000 (12:21 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:03:24 +0000 (14:03 -0500)
commit0504594a3e9538ae6c075efe9e8bfc643a0844c2
treec2912f4c9124143a4e1ff8ea97bbfb02805997e7
parent849b96edd6e1f32d25ba99af6e5d654d73b56d43
core: AST_DEVMODE no longer affects ABI.

Remove AST_DEVMODE from the AST_BUILDOPTS list and the AST_BUILDOPTS_SUM
calculation as it no longer affects API/ABI compatibility.

Change-Id: Id5bd6dfade173a53b3a49f715586b86e3fb24acb
build_tools/make_buildopts_h