configs/samples/hep.conf.sample: Clarify how the HEP stack works
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:55:06 +0000 (09:55 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:52:59 +0000 (09:52 -0600)
commit05713c36eac3f32f2a9a268c7ac87d19ca6896ca
treed9c53ae5157755c59fefb7554898b44fa50f6e92
parentd1ef127084786e171f38b5b875ee984c5a5eb544
configs/samples/hep.conf.sample: Clarify how the HEP stack works

This patch updates the documenation in hep.conf.sample to better specify
how the various HEP modules interact.

ASTERISK-26717 #close

Change-Id: I337fb742a89e3ec5edc7fc7a7a0295218d841124
configs/samples/hep.conf.sample