CI: Do not `mkdir 2`.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:07:51 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 14:08:24 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commit05a4b448af398178097016458afe9959ad5fd5ef
treec2ca742c4311dcbf9007676c6417bf09fd65dcbd
parentceb199e19fcae15302f6ba87782bbdeb9ef00c26
CI: Do not `mkdir 2`.

Change-Id: Ib7377d26a6c98b38bad463f47c84f1875ac84eb7
tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh