StatsD: Add sample rate compatibility
authortcambron <tcambron@digium.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 21:37:59 +0000 (15:37 -0600)
committertcambron <tcambron@digium.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:01:37 +0000 (15:01 -0600)
commit05addf3d8f12ca3716408e0087b8d3642512af41
treeac90886686c42972ee8454430a1eea9f65140e64
parentf12ebe35848c2ce82e53b332742e83b2b5875502
StatsD: Add sample rate compatibility

Implemented support for the StatsD sample rate parameter,
which is a parameter for determining when to send computed
statistics to a client.

Valid sample rate values are:
Less than or equal to 0.0 will never be sent.
Between 0.0 and 1.0 will randomly be sent.
Greater than or equal to 1.0 will always be sent.

ASTERISK-25419
Reported By: Ashley Sanders

Change-Id: I11d315d0a5034fffeae1178e650aa8264485ed52
apps/app_statsd.c