bridge_softmix: Note why ast_stream_topology_set_stream cannot fail.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 7 Nov 2017 17:49:35 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 16:14:13 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
commit05f557820bd4c9aec3d148b8d1f1909386fb11da
treef8ac7446cc6a1f9bf2f68e59f70337e3d2b0346f
parent38669ac57a353fb7d806acb8c75f32f0ec8ff9f2
bridge_softmix: Note why ast_stream_topology_set_stream cannot fail.

This appeared in my audit of ast_stream_topology_set_stream callers
not checking for errors but in this situation the call cannot fail.
Add comment so this can be ignored in the future.

Change-Id: I91d25704859efbe50b8b82cfe1cd3c40ba177c9f
bridges/bridge_softmix.c