install_prereq: Fix check_installed_debs remove subversion
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 16:47:30 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:47:21 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
commit060b7b83bc80216ef0bc5677dc4ed3180d283638
treef16a3b9ac2e6687217da5856b9e05b2a5b0ac237
parent433d2c4bbfa3f7d8bb3a194b16feb99874207f84
install_prereq:  Fix check_installed_debs remove subversion

check_installed_debs wasn't handling virtual packages like libsrtp-dev and
libresample-dev and on multiarch systems it was accidentally filtering out all
packages if any :i386 packages were found instead of just filtering out the
:i386 packages themselves.

Change-Id: Ifd68da0d1ee30cc84df14de3f9b9079d7c3cecda
contrib/scripts/install_prereq