Add new object for VoicemailUserEntry
authorSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:40:18 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerstk <pchero21@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit0611fe581ce72e511320922f18fa14664def92b3
tree48798ccb2c5127400ec9624edaced11a41b27e5d
parent075faac2fd74a79b4f418d1d02a864383b076d05
Add new object for VoicemailUserEntry

Currently, when the app_voicemail sending VoicemailUserEntry AMI event, there's
no OldMessageCount info for default.
To check the OldMessageCount info, it required IMAP_STORAGE define, but this is
not correct.
Added OldMessageCount item as a default.

ASTERISK-27456

Change-Id: I5c71521c2d1daf8b7b161e31c34d28cca6aea4c7
apps/app_voicemail.c