Update make_ari_stubs in master to make the version 16
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:17:38 +0000 (10:17 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:41:20 +0000 (10:41 -0600)
commit063c9a935f2133e1726ce0851935745118ca04cd
tree4e686f6f22efd2df874b12c0d04b088a03eae105
parent25459ac0833ded5f0042321cfa2a575413e048f5
Update make_ari_stubs in master to make the version 16

Ready for next major version

Change-Id: If9dc99b3b78768529e69a297d8f87e23582ca6d0
rest-api-templates/make_ari_stubs.py