pjsip_options: Fix format specifier for int64_t rtt.
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:53:00 +0000 (08:53 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:57:26 +0000 (09:57 -0500)
commit06ba1e59cbe2b62b6c1978d913b7a1fcc20d8d4d
tree2dfe81f84318627ecf963dc98fd176a0b683afdf
parentb94d70f42b4afbf129853dc211730f95bf2de8d7
pjsip_options:  Fix format specifier for int64_t rtt.

Contact status rtt is an int64_t and needs the PRId64 macro to
properly create the format specifier on 32-bit systems.

Change-Id: I4b8ab958fc1e9a179556a9b4ffa49673ba9fdec7
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c