Implement internal abstraction for iostreams
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 19:10:06 +0000 (22:10 +0300)
committerTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:25:14 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commit070a51bf7c00f49bb82d26e889b88906a9b2fd0c
treefddd2462220284d9dd7abba8ec2c1c0d68a68159
parent0cc14597b29203259b5e6ae4496f9f6d4f4e76f2
Implement internal abstraction for iostreams

fopencookie/funclose is a non-standard API and should not be used
in portable software. Additionally, the way FILE's fd is used in
non-blocking mode is undefined behaviour and cannot be relied on.

This introduces internal abstraction for io streams, that allows
implementing the desired virtualization of read/write operations
with necessary timeout handling.

ASTERISK-24515 #close
ASTERISK-24517 #close

Change-Id: Id916aef418b665ced6a7489aef74908b6e376e85
13 files changed:
apps/app_externalivr.c
channels/chan_sip.c
configure.ac
include/asterisk/iostream.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/tcptls.h
main/http.c
main/iostream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
main/manager.c
main/tcptls.c
main/utils.c
res/res_http_post.c
res/res_http_websocket.c
res/res_phoneprov.c