res_odbc: Show only when there a fail attempt of connection in CLI
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:37:35 +0000 (02:37 -0400)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 06:39:18 +0000 (02:39 -0400)
commit0749f6e6f3b39288309c546d547a1b09c9eef685
treeef03a436cb1a89b662998bdae8497d449999be63
parente711e57106369fabfe46eefb43f7c30134ffa4e9
res_odbc: Show only when there a fail attempt of connection in CLI

When is executed CLI command "odbc show all" every time is show
information about variable last_negative_connect. If not there  a fail
attempt of connection will show date like "1969-12-31 21:00:00".

This patch fix there situation for to show only this information when
exists a fail attempt before.

Change-Id: I7c058b0be6f7642e922de75ee6b82c7276c9f113
res/res_odbc.c