translate: Fix transcoding while different in frame size.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit077adf48b8410740c1b002be353652d41d160aea
tree2a89e570e63c8c8c98b55bc149527ca18bd517d4
parent229b95d253e7e3bf51cd431f021cff7993655dc7
translate: Fix transcoding while different in frame size.

When Asterisk translates between codecs, each with a different frame size (for
example between iLBC 30 and Speex-WB), too large frames were created by
ast_trans_frameout. Now, ast_trans_frameout is called with the correct frame
length, creating several frames when necessary. Affects all transcoding modules
which used ast_trans_frameout: GSM, iLBC, LPC10, and Speex.

ASTERISK-25353 #close

Change-Id: I2e229569d73191d66a4e43fef35432db24000212
codecs/codec_gsm.c
codecs/codec_ilbc.c
codecs/codec_lpc10.c
codecs/codec_speex.c
main/translate.c