channel.c: Fix usage of CHECK_BLOCKING()
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 19:09:54 +0000 (14:09 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:02:52 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commit080508d2eb6acd70ed57187ffd2af9ac51c76948
tree9ed94f56065ffe37b97002240c219511a797bc1a
parent0989b63047369fc93551f8ca96065bcfac118983
channel.c: Fix usage of CHECK_BLOCKING()

The CHECK_BLOCKING() macro is used to indicate if a channel's handling
thread is about to do a blocking operation (poll, read, or write) of
media.  A few operations such as ast_queue_frame(), soft hangup, and
masquerades use the indication to wake up the blocked thread to reevaluate
what is going on.

ASTERISK-27625

Change-Id: I4dfc33e01e60627d962efa29d0a4244cf151a84d
include/asterisk/channel.h
main/channel.c