cel/cel_radius: Fix wrong pointer.
authorAaron An <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:26:55 +0000 (18:26 +0800)
committerAaronAn <anjb@ti-net.com.cn>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 01:48:35 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
commit084563e1362b8c63f5638084b8ae9093a87d35f8
treea221a8879ef647a13b3b6517307a4ce31d030beb
parent11d99e0809058841b3f0db4771b212c683ff92a9
cel/cel_radius: Fix wrong pointer.

The macro ADD_VENDOR_CODE defined in the cel_radius.c should use the parameter
y not the address of y.

I capture the radius UDP packet via tcpdump, and the AV pairs are not correct,
then i review the source code and compare it with cdr/cdr_radius.c. Fix it and
 it works.

ASTERISK-25647 #close
Reported by: Aaron An
Tested by: Aaron An

Change-Id: I72889bccd8fde120d47aa659edc0e7e6d4d019f0
cel/cel_radius.c