build: Pass --fno-partial-inlining to third-party when appropriate
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 18:31:06 +0000 (12:31 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 18:42:27 +0000 (12:42 -0600)
commit089581f20ae5f0c460308ecf9f5ae016c1c6258f
tree3a62dc67797244e83717a1c518ef694d5d4fbd87
parentfca9f0a4adeba6ef3994f17cc46ece420d501b24
build: Pass --fno-partial-inlining to third-party when appropriate

When the gcc version is >= 8.2.1, we were already setting the
--fno-partial-inlining flag for Asterisk source files to get around
a gcc bug but we weren't passing the flag down to the bundled
builds of pjproject and jansson.

ASTERISK-28392

Change-Id: I99ede9bc35408ecd096f7d5369e8192d3dc75704
third-party/jansson/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/Makefile