channel.c: Fix invalid reference in conditionaled out code.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 15:59:17 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:22:16 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit08e67f814be0c38775e1a8ea24a01e600f2ba5ee
tree7a6368cefdde5afd7f6e706c649e83c15d2c7487
parent9cb58997813d3f9a7656b75b5e4cd965105d3fc8
channel.c: Fix invalid reference in conditionaled out code.

ASTERISK-27289

Change-Id: I7a415948116493050614d9f4fa91ffbe0c21ec4c
main/channel.c