unittests: Add a unit test that causes a SEGV and...
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 20:50:56 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 20:58:18 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
commit08edd54c1b11ec35bfa988bf9d3115e6ae9a94f3
tree1d429d967a3cd0a7a1598a865c484e51fe987348
parent2e7866ebb7773fdd4f67e80f3747e41d84bcb93b
unittests:  Add a unit test that causes a SEGV and...

...that can only be run by explicitly calling it with
'test execute category /DO_NOT_RUN/ name RAISE_SEGV'

This allows us to more easily test CI and debugging tools that
should do certain things when asterisk coredumps.

To allow this a new member was added to the ast_test_info
structure named 'explicit_only'.  If set by a test, the test
will be skipped during a 'test execute all' or
'test execute category ...'.

Change-Id: Ia3a11856aae4887df9a02b6b081cc777b36eb6ed
include/asterisk/test.h
main/test.c
tests/test_pbx.c