manager: Restore Originate failure behavior from Asterisk 11
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:01:22 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 23:04:41 +0000 (18:04 -0500)
commit0910773077f065a45e975c1a5914be084d9a4bdc
tree335307320333b40d3b548a2435e67cd4a506fa69
parent648d181d2fb62284eb7a2284221b48240a0e876e
manager: Restore Originate failure behavior from Asterisk 11

In Asterisk 11, if the 'Originate' AMI command failed to connect the provided
Channel while in extension mode, a 'failed' extension would be looked up and
run. This was, I believe, unintentionally removed in 51b6c49. This patch
restores that behavior.

This also adds an enum for the various 'synchronous' modes in an attempt to
make them meaningful.

ASTERISK-26115 #close
Reported by: Nasir Iqbal

Change-Id: I8afbd06725e99610e02adb529137d4800c05345d
apps/app_originate.c
funcs/func_periodic_hook.c
include/asterisk/pbx.h
main/manager.c
main/pbx.c
pbx/pbx_spool.c
res/res_clioriginate.c