res_pjsip_pubsub: Resolve potential crash in allocate_subscription.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:41:15 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 18:50:14 +0000 (14:50 -0400)
commit099187443080d6cf3a652dfc736fd9eda044fcc1
treeb5b633d759a4ac5e4ed14b335a36d5100dca3959
parent2a898460db8d3d9c48c1e96e1f96f64ce9370fec
res_pjsip_pubsub: Resolve potential crash in allocate_subscription.

When allocate_subscription fails to initialize fields of the new sub it
calls destroy_subscription.

Change-Id: I5b79c915ec216dc00c13c1e4172137864a4bec85
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c