asterisk.c: Update displayed copyright year for v16 release.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:52:12 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 20:53:18 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commit09c4be94331b6471def0fc7255fd777f4f765d7b
tree97a3f530176c319a91599a7c80fdecf871bfd285
parent5e9822fed7e1cd7565376a29142f72e729ce0d59
asterisk.c: Update displayed copyright year for v16 release.

Change-Id: I60622731d928ee9506b1d28934095f0dc3e5306e
main/asterisk.c