CHAOS: cleanup possible null vars on msg alloc failure
authorScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:17:54 +0000 (11:17 -0600)
committerScott Griepentrog <scott@griepentrog.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 17:56:51 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
commit0a3f0e85ace6f55fa5826c301ccaac066d24a11f
tree43bf03394722e99973c214ef6586db05513b94c4
parentd0b26c3133e831e915990fd806257d9ef07c508b
CHAOS: cleanup possible null vars on msg alloc failure

In message.c, if msg_alloc fails to init the string field,
vars may be null, so use a null tolerant cleanup.

In res_pjsip_messaging.c, if msg_data_create fails, mdata
will be null, so use a null tolerant cleanup.

ASTERISK-25323

Change-Id: Ic2d55c2c3750d5616e2a05ea92a19c717507ff56
main/message.c
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c