install_prereq: Download latest Jansson.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:48:29 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:52:13 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit0afff31ed09768553fdb8710641610feb681ca22
treeaedb13cc061dc7698e2a822dc7fa05d4680f9bd0
parent7fbf1e32caedf26c9b24b3ba04cae433dd9451b3
install_prereq: Download latest Jansson.

ASTERISK-27603

Change-Id: I65c587534c0ae364f063d68da1bed40bb3d5e8aa
contrib/scripts/install_prereq