tcptls.c: Add some missing allocation failure checks.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:57:54 +0000 (16:57 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 23:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0600)
commit0b427f9b595c28a91e51c8dd6f7a7f0c9cac4d60
tree437a3e321851590c381cdf60e77f21396280b5a7
parent8851c3e0885cb704a5a6159a51768ea5297e9b10
tcptls.c: Add some missing allocation failure checks.

* Fix tcptls_session ref and fd leak in ast_tcptls_server_root().

Change-Id: I0ddf01cd3c10d3b6666d7bf68d4e206a37f4fbdb
main/tcptls.c