res_http_websocket: respond to CLOSE opcode
authorJeremy Lainé <jeremy.laine@m4x.org>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 07:38:41 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 19:06:56 +0000 (13:06 -0600)
commit0b8867f7d6e3390dae7ebb25369b25a9537dbc73
tree3253f309cbfaa01c177de9532383dbb37b5f8833
parent58b55f2a307d5b9d8c24b945802e40f4d5508f5b
res_http_websocket: respond to CLOSE opcode

This ensures that Asterisk responds properly to frames received from a
client with opcode 8 (CLOSE) by echoing back the status code in its own
CLOSE frame.

Handling of the CLOSE opcode is moved up with the rest of the opcodes so
that unmasking gets applied. The payload is no longer returned to the
caller, but neither ARI nor the chan_sip nor pjsip made use of the
payload, which is a good thing since it was masked.

ASTERISK-28231 #close

Change-Id: Icb1b60205fc77ee970ddc91d1f545671781344cf
res/res_http_websocket.c