res_pjsip: Assign support levels to a few modules
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 17:07:33 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
commit0b9d2135a95888f6526d191c89d3471b738e4eed
tree9446bbe7853906aad70abafd96ecdfb7dbd41acc
parentc2ec82bf36b66b758f968c8d62865705c351a280
res_pjsip: Assign support levels to a few modules

Change-Id: I51f6945c4023cb93fc7b87be5ab4c50e9e6ee27d
res/res_pjsip_dlg_options.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_publish.c
res/res_pjsip_phoneprov_provider.c
res/res_pjsip_publish_asterisk.c