CI: New way to determnine libdir
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:58:39 +0000 (10:58 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:03:42 +0000 (11:03 -0600)
commit0ba52ce3cfac546d2e44785c9b11ee74b1784a53
tree9891b77930e508e32927b8e5a1e76530794c5257
parenta8e5cf557d188070dd97c80a2512ea65b58b5190
CI:  New way to determnine libdir

We were using the presence of /usr/lib64 to determine where
shared libraries should be installed.  This only existed on
Redhat based systems and was safe.  If it existed, use it,
otherwise use /usr/lib.

Unfortunately, Ubuntu 19 decided to create a /usr/lib64 BUT
NOT INCLUDE IT IN THE DEFAULT ld.so.conf.  So if anything is
installed there, it won't work.

The new method, just looks for $ID in /etc/os-release and if it's
centos or fedora, uses /usr/lib64 and if ubuntu, uses /usr/lib.

NOTE:  This applies only to the CI scripts.  Normal asterisk
build and install is not affected.

Change-Id: Iad66374b550fd89349bedbbf2b93f8edd195a7c3
tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh
tests/CI/findLibdir.sh [new file with mode: 0755]