res_pjsip: Create human friendly serializer names.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 01:10:16 +0000 (19:10 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 04:11:45 +0000 (22:11 -0600)
commit0bca2a5c26bae18dadc368e22dbbeae6b61c5cd7
treeb46d6d10a987e964393bdfa18048e74eb5722af9
parentf0f5fbbc01ad2ba325f09dc80a92c3c22374ab67
res_pjsip: Create human friendly serializer names.

PJSIP name formats:
pjsip/aor/<aor>-<seq> -- registrar thread pool serializer
pjsip/default-<seq> -- default thread pool serializer
pjsip/messaging -- messaging thread pool serializer
pjsip/outreg/<registration>-<seq> -- outbound registration thread pool
serializer
pjsip/pubsub/<endpoint>-<seq> -- pubsub thread pool serializer
pjsip/refer/<endpoint>-<seq> -- REFER thread pool serializer
pjsip/session/<endpoint>-<seq> -- session thread pool serializer
pjsip/websocket-<seq> -- websocket thread pool serializer

Change-Id: Iff9df8da3ddae1132cb2ef65f64df0c465c5e084
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c
res/res_pjsip_outbound_registration.c
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c
res/res_pjsip_refer.c
res/res_pjsip_registrar.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c
res/res_pjsip_transport_websocket.c