codecs.conf.sample: update codec opus docs
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:27:41 +0000 (12:27 -0600)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 20:32:02 +0000 (14:32 -0600)
commit0bcaadc0371c7cff64895873a1ed2a4294f94c8f
treea501f15226d88871161944603147f62add194219
parent83fa4510fce2e130f08cd7d663e4934a4ef6df22
codecs.conf.sample: update codec opus docs

The option value "sdp" for some of the settings was removed a while back,
however the sample conf was not updated.

This patch removes any wording with regards to the old "sdp" option value,
and adjusts the defaults to what they are now.

ASTERISK-28263

Change-Id: I41bfa44e9f69446bcc5c8fd92e3675c676fdc445
configs/samples/codecs.conf.sample