DEBUG_FD_LEAKS: Add missing FD creators.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:40:22 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 18:57:45 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commit0bda39c668014b66ead1540b0c6699c41d3b3498
tree9629102b23f94d8e799d76bed7197396c9930e0a
parent38669ac57a353fb7d806acb8c75f32f0ec8ff9f2
DEBUG_FD_LEAKS: Add missing FD creators.

This adds FD tracking for the following functions:
* eventfd
* timerfd_create
* socketpair
* accept

ASTERISK-27404

Change-Id: Id6848fe904ade2d34eb39d2a20bd6b223e1111fc
include/asterisk.h
main/astfd.c