chan_sip: Fix leak using contact ACL
authorGiuseppe Sucameli <sucameli@netresults.it>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 00:00:40 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
committerGiuseppe Sucameli <sucameli@netresults.it>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 22:17:57 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
commit0bde3751a09bafc1a14872821a9403d9817fb4d4
treec20f74b1e62a2d4e7b119f8fb58ec5a563451792
parent64b0bcacb566a922ecd4b69e9523269c25bf5fcb
chan_sip: Fix leak using contact ACL

Free old peer's contactacl before overwrite it within build_peer.

ASTERISK-28194

Change-Id: Ie580db6494e50cee0e2a44b38e568e34116ff54c
channels/chan_sip.c