Add extended properties to rtp_engine for RTP retransmission support.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:27:26 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:56:00 +0000 (12:56 -0600)
commit0be1c388e47ebb82d9b97eff45224c242ba4718e
tree98a7783dfa2e913b5fe35c77c6bd207a114d3f59
parentd6d520a0406f7097346edf02a5bc6749779aafd6
Add extended properties to rtp_engine for RTP retransmission support.

A couple of additional properties are needed in rtp_engine to enable
support for packet retransmission: AST_RTP_PROPERTY_RETRANS_RECV and
AST_RTP_PROPERTY_RETRANS_SEND. These will both be enabled automatically
if an endpoint has the webrtc option enabled. While this adds no
functionality currently, it will serve as a building block for future
changes for RTP retransmission support.

For more information, refer to the wiki page:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki/display/AST/WebRTC+User+Experience+Improvements

Change-Id: Ic598acd042a045f9d10e5bdccb66f4efc9e587cc
include/asterisk/rtp_engine.h
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c