astfd: With RLIMIT_NOFILE only the current value is sensible.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:05:22 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 08:13:20 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit0bf1a53db381da91741acf545e9c6aa98421660d
treebc362231bcc8306c49968de27800a6c205cce672
parent5164e1fd859fcd884a4b9edef7cde3b6e1efc87a
astfd: With RLIMIT_NOFILE only the current value is sensible.

With menuselect "DEBUG_FD_LEAKS" and CLI "core show fd", both the maximum max
and current max of possible file descriptors were shown. Both show the same
value always. Not to confuse users, just the current maximum is shown now.

ASTERISK-26097

Change-Id: I49cf7952d73aec9e3f6a88942842c39be18380fa
main/astfd.c